Sat 27 Aug Girl Band Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 3 Sep Peaking Lights Acid Test Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 6 Sep Mild High Club Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 7 Sep Cobalt Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 9 Sep Avi Buffalo + The Kickback Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 9 Sep The Get Up Kids Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 10 Sep Floating Points Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 10 Sep The Album Leaf The Parish The Parish
Sat 10 Sep Emily Jane White Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sun 11 Sep Kyle Kinane & Neil Hamburger Mohawk Mohawk
Sun 11 Sep Porches Barracuda Barracuda
Mon 12 Sep God Is An Astronaut The Parish The Parish
Mon 12 Sep Tijuana Panthers Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 13 Sep Swans Baby Dee Mohawk Mohawk
Tue 13 Sep Somos Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 14 Sep Kublai Khan Jesus Piece + Malevolence + Reign Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 14 Sep Anthony Green Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 14 Sep If These Trees Could Talk Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 15 Sep GZA Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 15 Sep Pujol Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 16 Sep Red River Family Festival Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 16 Sep Dinosaur Jr. ACL Live ACL Live
Fri 16 Sep Roky Erickson Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 16 Sep Troubled Hubble Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 16 Sep Sweet Crude Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 17 Sep Melvins Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 17 Sep Dan Deacon + The Octopus Project Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 17 Sep Kurt Braunohler The North Door The North Door
Sat 17 Sep Goblin Cock Mohawk Mohawk
Tue 20 Sep Twin Peaks (Down in Heaven Tour) Mohawk Mohawk
Tue 20 Sep Wolves in the Throne Room Barracuda Barracuda
Wed 21 Sep Titus Andronicus Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 22 Sep Madball Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 22 Sep Andrew W.K. : The Power of Partying The North Door The North Door
Thu 22 Sep The Ponys Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 22 Sep Dick Stusso Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 23 Sep Butch Walker Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 23 Sep Cattle Decapitation Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 23 Sep Xenia Rubinos Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 23 Sep Natural Child Barracuda Barracuda
Sat 24 Sep Rocky Votolato: Makers 10th Anniversary Tour The Parish The Parish
Sun 25 Sep Cymbals Eat Guitars Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 27 Sep Avatar Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 28 Sep Slapshot Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 28 Sep Allison Weiss Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 29 Sep Mystic Braves Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 29 Sep Crying Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 1 Oct Punk Rock Karaoke Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 1 Oct The Crookes Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 3 Oct Ex Cult + Power Barracuda Barracuda
Wed 5 Oct Felice Brothers Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 6 Oct The Dirty Nil Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 7 Oct MC Chris Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 7 Oct Skeletonwitch Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 7 Oct Gringo Star Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 8 Oct Russian Circles Barracuda Barracuda
Sat 8 Oct Legendary Pink Dots Elysium Elysium
Tue 11 Oct Failure - 20th Anniversary of 'Fantastic Planet' Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 12 Oct La Sera Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 12 Oct Rooney Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 13 Oct Nothing, Nowhere Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 13 Oct Yonatan Gat + American Sharks Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 13 Oct Chicano Batman Empire Empire
Fri 14 Oct Taking Back Sunday Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 14 Oct Islands Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 15 Oct The Dear Hunter (The Final Act Tour) Mohawk Mohawk
Tue 18 Oct Mr. Gnome Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 19 Oct Neon Indian Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 19 Oct Trails and Ways Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 20 Oct AJJ Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 20 Oct Ryley Walker Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 21 Oct Preoccupations (FKA Viet Cong) Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 21 Oct Goddamn Gallows Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 21 Oct Mac Sabbath Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 21 Oct Allison Crutchfield and the Fizz Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 22 Oct Balance and Composure Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 27 Oct El Ten Eleven Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 28 Oct of Montreal Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 28 Oct Caspian Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 29 Oct Kishi Bashi Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 29 Oct Astronautalis Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 29 Oct The Garden Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 2 Nov Jeff Rosenstock Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 10 Nov The King Khan and BBQ Show Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 11 Nov The Anniversary Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 12 Nov Peter Hook & the Light Mohawk Mohawk
Sun 13 Nov Copeland Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 14 Nov Mon Laferte Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 14 Nov PWR BTTM Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 15 Nov Jesu / Sun Kil Moon Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 18 Nov The Interrupters Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 23 Nov Gemma Ray Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 25 Nov Red Fang Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 3 Dec Two Tongues Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 7 Dec Soft Kill Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 7 Dec Earthless Barracuda Barracuda
Sat 10 Dec Animals as Leaders Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 10 Dec Slim Cessna's Auto Club Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 15 Dec Merchandise Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 28 Jan Oh My Gad - Gad Elmaleh The Paramount Theatre The Paramount Theatre