Wed 28 Sep Slapshot Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 28 Sep Allison Weiss Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 29 Sep Mystic Braves Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 29 Sep Crying Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 1 Oct Punk Rock Karaoke Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 1 Oct The Crookes Mohawk Mohawk
Sun 2 Oct The Limeliters Sidewinder Sidewinder
Mon 3 Oct Ex Cult + Power Barracuda Barracuda
Wed 5 Oct Felice Brothers Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 6 Oct The Dirty Nil Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 7 Oct MC Chris Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 7 Oct Skeletonwitch Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 7 Oct Gringo Star Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 8 Oct Bill Ball 2 Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 8 Oct Russian Circles Barracuda Barracuda
Sat 8 Oct Legendary Pink Dots Elysium Elysium
Sat 8 Oct Show Me The Body Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 10 Oct Alesana + Oh Sleeper Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 11 Oct Failure - 20th Anniversary of 'Fantastic Planet' Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 12 Oct La Sera Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 12 Oct Rooney Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 13 Oct Nothing, Nowhere Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 13 Oct Yonatan Gat + American Sharks Barracuda Barracuda
Thu 13 Oct Chicano Batman Empire Empire
Fri 14 Oct Taking Back Sunday Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 14 Oct Islands Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 14 Oct The Dexateens Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 15 Oct The Dear Hunter (The Final Act Tour) Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 15 Oct Screaming Females Sidewinder Sidewinder
Tue 18 Oct Mr. Gnome Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 19 Oct Neon Indian Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 19 Oct Trails and Ways Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 20 Oct AJJ (formerly known as Andrew Jackson Jihad) Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 20 Oct Ryley Walker Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 21 Oct Preoccupations (FKA Viet Cong) Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 21 Oct Goddamn Gallows Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 21 Oct Mac Sabbath Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 21 Oct Allison Crutchfield and the Fizz Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 22 Oct Balance and Composure Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 24 Oct Dance Gavin Dance Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 27 Oct El Ten Eleven Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 28 Oct of Montreal Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 28 Oct Caspian Sidewinder Sidewinder
Fri 28 Oct Holy White Hounds Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 29 Oct Kishi Bashi Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 29 Oct Astronautalis Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 29 Oct The Garden Sidewinder Sidewinder
Mon 31 Oct She Wants Revenge Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 2 Nov Jeff Rosenstock Mohawk Mohawk
Wed 2 Nov Jacuzzi Boys Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 10 Nov The King Khan and BBQ Show Barracuda Barracuda
Fri 11 Nov The Anniversary Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 12 Nov Peter Hook & the Light Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 12 Nov This Will Destroy You Barracuda Barracuda
Sun 13 Nov Copeland Mohawk Mohawk
Sun 13 Nov Trash Talk Barracuda Barracuda
Sun 13 Nov Direct Hit! Sidewinder Sidewinder
Mon 14 Nov Mon Laferte Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 14 Nov PWR BTTM Mohawk Mohawk
Tue 15 Nov Jesu / Sun Kil Moon Mohawk Mohawk
Thu 17 Nov Khruangbin The Parish The Parish
Thu 17 Nov Rhea Butcher The North Door The North Door
Fri 18 Nov The Interrupters Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 19 Nov Great Good Fine Ok Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 23 Nov Gemma Ray Mohawk Mohawk
Fri 25 Nov Red Fang Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 26 Nov Helmet Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 3 Dec Two Tongues Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 3 Dec Muuy Biien Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sun 4 Dec Seu Jorge Presents The Life Aquatic A Tribute To David Bowie ACL Live ACL Live
Wed 7 Dec Soft Kill Sidewinder Sidewinder
Wed 7 Dec Earthless Barracuda Barracuda
Wed 7 Dec Sad13 Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 10 Dec Animals as Leaders Mohawk Mohawk
Sat 10 Dec Slim Cessna's Auto Club Sidewinder Sidewinder
Thu 15 Dec Merchandise Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 17 Dec Sims Sidewinder Sidewinder
Sat 28 Jan Oh My Gad - Gad Elmaleh The Paramount Theatre The Paramount Theatre
Tue 7 Feb Angel Olsen Mohawk Mohawk
Mon 20 Feb The Radio Dept Barracuda Barracuda